Foreigner – The Hits Unplugged 2013/16

Home | Prog Metal | Foreigner – The Hits Unplugged 2013/16

These acoustic renditions of many/most Foreigner favorites are incredible. Though the original versions have never gotten old for me, these new arrangements awaken a new love for this classic rock! Same great lead guitar riffs with nice tweaks, awesome harmonies…Foreigner fans will love it!

1 Long Long Way From Home (Unplugged) – Foreigner
2 Cold As Ice (Unplugged) – Foreigner
3 The Flame Still Burns (Unplugged) – Foreigner
4 Double Vision (Unplugged) – Foreigner
5 Fool For You Anyway (Unplugged) – Foreigner
6 Say You Will (Unplugged) – Foreigner
7 Starrider (Unplugged) – Foreigner
8 Waiting For A Girl Like You (Unplugged) – Foreigner
9 Feels Like The First Time (Unplugged) – Foreigner
10 Juke Box Hero (Unplugged) – Foreigner
11 That’s All Right (Unplugged) – Foreigner


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Foreigner – The Hits Unplugged 2013/16

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!