Airwave Patrol – On Higher Ground (2017)

Home | Prog Metal | Airwave Patrol – On Higher Ground (2017)

Genre: Classic / Hard Rock
Year: 2017
Country: USA

01. Down the Road
02. On the Move
03. Higher Ground
04. Nothing More
05. Under the Bridge
06. Caught in a Wave
07. In the Middle
08. Shadow Queen
09. So Many Ways
10. Rock and Roll Kids
11. Stop the Clocks
12. Leave a Light On
13. Up the Creek


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Airwave Patrol – On Higher Ground (2017)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!