Glenn Shorrock – Rise Again (2016)

Home | Prog Metal | Glenn Shorrock – Rise Again (2016)

With a career spanning over 50 years, Glenn Shorrock is one of the elder statesmen of Australian contemporary show business. He is a two time ARIA Hall of Fame inductee and writer of such hits as ‘Help Is On Its Way’ and ‘Cool Change’. September 2016 sees Glenn release his long awaited new solo studio album ‘Rise Again.’

01 Hear My Voice
02 The Wood And The Wire
03 Rise Again
04 Emperors Clothes
05 Stick Up Your Finger
06 Trouble
07 Slice Of Heaven
08 Make A Difference
09 Candlelight Moon
10 Blissful Oblivion

turbo by GFF

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Glenn Shorrock – Rise Again (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!