Pravda – The Rising Mediocrity (2016)

Home | Prog Metal | Pravda – The Rising Mediocrity (2016)

Artist: Pravda
Album: The Rising Mediocrity
Country: USA
Genre: Progressive Rock

01. Futile
02. End Credits
03. Two Paths
04. Irradiate
05. This Life
06. Random Access Funk
07. Burning Down
08. Pandering to the Pinheads
09. The Long Goodbye

KC Thomsen ~ Keyboards & Vocals,
Dave Thomas ~ Drums & Vocals,
John Redfield ~ Guitars & Lead Vocals,
Ben Elliott ~ Bass and Vocals,


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Pravda – The Rising Mediocrity (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!