Paul Shortino/JK Northrup – Back on Track 1993

Home | Prog Metal | Paul Shortino/JK Northrup – Back on Track 1993

Category: Hard Rock
Year: 1993
Label: Shire Records

Bonus tracks are from the 10th Anniversary reissue (2003).
1. When There’s Smoke
2. Body and Soul
3. Bye Bye to Love
4. Forgotten Child
5. Rough Life
6. Remember Me
7. The Kid Is Back in Town
8. Everybody Can Fly
9. Give Me Love
10. Pieces
11. Girls Like You
12. Holy Man bonus track
13. Used to Be bonus track
14. Far Too Long bonus track
15. Wishing Well bonus track

JK Northrup all guitars, backing vocals, sitar
Paul Shortino lead and backing vocals

James Kottak drums
Carmine Appice drums
Glenn Hicks drums
Sean McNabb bass, backing vocals
Jeff Pilson bass
Matt Bissenette bass
Larry Hart bass
Richard Baker keyboards
Brant Harradine keyboards
Mark Allen backing vocals
Roger Sommers backing vocals
Frank Campobasso backing vocals
Glenn Hicks backing vocals
Don Weber backing vocals
Bobby Kimball backing vocals

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Paul Shortino/JK Northrup – Back on Track 1993

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!