Kyle Martin – Alien Cowboy (2016)

Home | Prog Metal | Kyle Martin – Alien Cowboy (2016)

Country: USA
Genre: Southern Rock / Blues Rock
Year: 2016

01. Alien Cowboy
02. Devil in Your Eyes
03. Two Big Holes
04. Rodeo Trash
05. Hellbound
06. That’s About All I Got
07. Honky Tonk Road
08. No Rain West of the Pecos
09. Dirty Flowers
10. Come on Kansas
11. Tall, Dark Stranger
12. The Cockroach, Keith Richards, And Me


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Kyle Martin – Alien Cowboy (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!