Boston – Once More Than A Feeling 2016

Home | Coming Soon | Boston – Once More Than A Feeling 2016

Centered on guitarist, keyboardist, songwriter, and producer Tom Scholz, the band is a staple of classic rock radio playlists. Boston’s best-known works include the songs ,,More Than A Feeling”, ,,Peace Of Mind”, ,,Foreplay/Long Time”

01 Applause/microphone Check
02 Rock And Roll Band
03 Peace Of Mind
04 It’s Been Such A Long Time – Interlude
05 Don’t Look Back
06 More Than A Feeling
07 Monologue: Good To Be Home
08 Amanda
09 We’re Ready
10 Cool The Engines
11 My Destination

01 To Be A Man
02 I Think I Like It
03 Can’t You Say You Believe In Me
04 Hollyann
05 First Encore Applause
06 Band Intros
07 Foreplay
08 Long Time
09 Second Encore Applause
10 Feelin’ Satisfied
11 Something About You
12 Third Encore Applause
13 Used To Bad News
14 Let Me Take You Home Tonight
15 Party
16 Outro/applause

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Boston – Once More Than A Feeling 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!