Jeff Lynne – Armchair Theatre (Japan Edition) (2013)

Home | Classic Rock | Jeff Lynne – Armchair Theatre (Japan Edition) (2013)

Armchair Theatre is the first solo album by Jeff Lynne, released in 1990. “Every Little Thing” and “Lift Me Up” were released as singles. The album also features cover versions of two classics: “September Song” and “Stormy Weather”. Lynne wrote and recorded “Now You’re Gone” as a tribute to his late mother.The album reunited Lynne with Electric Light Orchestra’s keyboard player Richard Tandy and featured fellow Traveling Wilburys member George Harrison (both Harrison and the Wilburys were signed to Warner Bros. Records, parent of Reprise Records which released this album). Despite positive reviews the album became only a minor hit.

01. Every Little Thing (3:43)
02. Don’t Let Go (3:10)
03. Lift Me Up (3:38)
04. Nobody Home (3:54)
05. September Song (2:59)
06. Now You’re Gone (3:58)
07. Don’t Say Goodbye (3:10)
08. What Would It Take (2:42)
09. Stormy Weather (3:44)
10. Blown Away (3:32)
11. Save Me Now (1:54)
12. Borderline (2:24)
13. Forecast (3:55)
14. Strange Magic (Live from Bungalow Palace) (3:02)


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Jeff Lynne – Armchair Theatre (Japan Edition) (2013)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!