Billy Crain – Hard Places 2016

Home | Hard Rock | Billy Crain – Hard Places 2016

Legendary guitarist/songwriter releases his fifth solo CD of Southern Tekno Rock….

1. Holy Wrath
2. Hard Places
3. Cold Feet
4. Dying Breed
5. Amazing Wife
6. Goodnight Jimmy
7. Buzzards
8. John Wayne Heart
9. Traveling Light
10. Sleep
11. Papillion
12. Last Man Standing


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Billy Crain – Hard Places 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!