Baby I Love You – Emily One’s Mind (2016)

Home | Heavy Metal |Power Metal | Baby I Love You – Emily One’s Mind (2016)

Genre: Power Metal
Year: 2016
Country: Japan

01. Departure
02. No One Is Immmortal
03. Eternal
04. Withering Color
05. Tears In
06. Dearest Pain
07. L. O. S. T
08. No One Is Immmortal (Instrumental)
09. Eternal (Instrumental)
10. Withering Color (Instrumental)
11. Tears In… (Instrumental)
12. Dearest Pain (Instrumental
13. L. O. S. T. (Instrumental)


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Baby I Love You – Emily One’s Mind (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!