Ranger – Speed and Violence 2016

Home | Coming Soon | Ranger – Speed and Violence 2016

early Razor with a fair amount of Agent Steel love mixed in for shit and giggles. Yep, it’s classic 80s speed metal all day long for these Finns, and it’s every bit as sloppy and silly as you’d expect, while also being more dated than a pet rock.

01. Intro
02. Speed & Violence
03. Without Warning
04. Demon Wind
05. Lethal Force
06. Satanic Panic
07. Evil Barrier
08. Night Slasher
09. Shock Troops
10. Last Breath

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Ranger – Speed and Violence 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!