Jim McCarty – Sitting On The Top Of Time 2009

Home | Melodic Rock | AOR | Jim McCarty – Sitting On The Top Of Time 2009

The second solo album by Jim McCarty (first published under the name of James McCarty), drummer The Yardbirds. It is still, melodic rock, sometimes turns into a no less melodious
progressive and folk (which was typical for its Renaissance and Illusion projects). All pleasant listening!

(1) The Outsider (McCarty)
(2) Blowing Through the Coutryside (McCarty)
(3) Living from the Inside Out (McCarty)
(4) Hidden Nature (McCarty)
(5) For Eloise (McCarty)
(6) Temporary Life (McCarty)
(7) Near End of May (McCarty)
(8) Hummingbird (McCarty)
(9) Calling Out To You (McCarty)
(10) Sitting on the Top of Time (McCarty)
(11) Shangri-La (McCarty)

Jim McCarty : vocals, drums, percussions, acoustiс guitar
Ron Korb : flutes, backing vocals
Donald Quan : piano
George Koller : bass
Ray Hickey Jr : acoustiс guitar
Jean-Michel Kajdan : lead guitar
Steve Hackett : lead guitar
Anne Bourne : violoncelle
Lou Pomanti : piano
Produced by Jim McCarty & Ron Korb

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Jim McCarty – Sitting On The Top Of Time 2009

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!