Witchcross – Innocence & Evil 2009

Home | Wanted Album | Witchcross – Innocence & Evil 2009

Before forming Witchcross Bill Jannusch and Dereck Anderson were in a band called Nocturnal Doom, which supposedly recorded an album (demo?) titled “Shades of Despair” in 1991 with Dan Lamb on drums,and Gary Oakley on bass (this release is mentioned only in Witchcross’ biography). More line-up changes followed and finally, in summer 1992, they recruited Gary Pedersoli and Roger Massey who were …

1. Darkness Eternal
2. Depressed
3. Dr. Satan
4. Restless Spirits
5. Still Remains the Storm
6. Taste the Blood
7. The Hag
8. Vengeance of the Count

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Witchcross – Innocence & Evil 2009

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!