Snowblind – Democracy 2005

Home | Wanted Album | Snowblind – Democracy 2005

Category: AOR/Melodic Rock
Year: 2005
Label: Majestic Rock

1. On Our Own
2. Look On Up
3. Pride Before a Fall
4. Possession
5. City Dreams
6. Mountain High
7. Snowblind
8. Look On Up Tony Mason vocal version
9. Pride Before a Fall Tony Mason vocal version
10. Possession Tony Mason vocal version

Ross Bingham keyboards & guitar
Andy Simmons guitar
Kevin Baker drums
Geoff Gillespie bass, backing vocals
Tony Mason vocals (5-10)
Chad Brown vocals (1-4)

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Snowblind – Democracy 2005

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!