Dan Michelucci – Guitar on Fire (2016)

Home | Prog Metal | Dan Michelucci – Guitar on Fire (2016)

Genre: Instrumental / Progressive Metal
Year: 2016
Country: Brazil

01. Exotic
02. Reflections
03. Instrumental Seven
04. My Memories
05. Lost in My Mind
06. My Love
07. Byzarrow (Bonus Track)
08. Over Six Strings
09. Whaaa
10. Mercury (Short Track Bonus)
11. Flying (Demo Track Bonus)
12. Misto Quente (Short Track)


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Dan Michelucci – Guitar on Fire (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!