Elegy – Supremacy (1994) Lossless

Home | Heavy Metal |Power Metal | Elegy – Supremacy (1994) Lossless

frontArtist: Elegy  Title Of Album: Supremacy  Year Of Release: 1994  Genre: Power / Progressive Metal  Format: FLAC (image+.cue, scans)  Size: 339 Mb


01. Windows Of The World
02. Angels Grace
03. Poisoned Hearts
04. Lust For Life
05. Anouk
06. Circles In The Sand
07. Darkest Night
08. Close Your Eyes
09. Supremacy
10. Erase Me

Band Members:

Eduard Hovinga – vocals, guitars (track 4)
Martin Helmantel – bass
Henk van de Laars – guitars, keyboards
Gilbert Pot – guitars, keyboards
Dirk Bruinenberg – drums, keyboards
Guest Artists
Stefan Schneider-Reuter – keyboards
Andreas Hirschmann – keyboards



Password: vasval

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Elegy – Supremacy (1994) Lossless

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!