Dixie Heaven – Riding the Thunder 2016

Home | Heavy Metal |Power Metal | Dixie Heaven – Riding the Thunder 2016

Year: 2016
Style: Power Metal
Country: Brazil

01. Allohria
02. The Wicked
03. Riding the Thunder
04. Skies Will Fall
05. No Pain, No Gain
06. Under the Mirror of Dreams
07. When the Eagle Flies
08. Running from Reality
09. Blind War
10. Waste of Time


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Dixie Heaven – Riding the Thunder 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!