Jasmine Cain – The Inside (2004)

Download Free From UseNEt
Home | Hard Rock | Jasmine Cain – The Inside (2004)


Voted Rock Album of the Year and Best Rock Song “Help Me” 2006 by Just Plain Folks. Old school Rock & Roll with a modern edge & aggressive female vocalist/bass player.

01. The Inside
02. Washes You Away
03. I Want My Money Back
04. Intro
05. Getting High
06. The Enemy
07. November
08. Help Me
09. Not Gonna Turn Back
10. Sweet Euphoria
11. Landshark

Jasmine Cain – vocals, bass
Brian Hobaugh – drums
Rikk Legions – guitars


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Jasmine Cain – The Inside (2004)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *