Stefan Andersson- Walk Right On 1993

Home | Heavy Metal |Power Metal | Stefan Andersson- Walk Right On 1993

From Gothenburg, the home of many a Swedish power metal band, Stefan’s music is at the other end of the musical scale, playing different styles, kinda West Coast, more Midwest, with a hint of country and folk tossed in.

1 Sorito Town 4:08
2 Walk Right On 4:52
3 Look What I Found 3:31
4 Calling From Heaven 4:20
5 Fat Boy Blues 3:36
6 Hell Of A Man 4:12
7 One More Thing 3:27
8 Mona-lisa 4:29
9 I Belive In You 4:07
10 Circus In Town 3:47
11 Bad Water 5:35


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Stefan Andersson- Walk Right On 1993

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!