Blackdome – The Chaos Suite 2016

Home | Heavy Metal |Power Metal | Blackdome – The Chaos Suite 2016

Genre: Progressive / Heavy Metal
Country: Brazil
Year: 2016

1. Blinded Nation
2. The Chaos Suite
3. Haters
4. Surrogates
5. In My Mind
6. Sandstorm
7. Do You Believe? (feat. Marilia Violino & Hugo Rafael)
8. Madman’s Lie (feat. Raissa Alfaro & Rodrigo Ricardo Rodrigues)
9. Born with Me
10. Reality (feat. Fernгo Lacerda)


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Blackdome – The Chaos Suite 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!