Sean Baker Orchestra – Game On!! 2015

Home | Wanted Album | Sean Baker Orchestra – Game On!! 2015

Shredguy Records is back, making noise early in 2015 with the release of the labels 27th album. Game On!! heralds the return of Sean Baker Orchestra and offers 13 new songs, 11 instrumentals and two songs with guest vocalists. Sean Baker Orchestra is a trio of musicians; bassist David Donigian, drummer Clint Sabon and, of course, guitarist Sean Baker.

Track Listing:
1. Prelude to War
2. Shrapnel in Your Ear
3. Hercules’ Box
4. Coming Up Roses
5. D.T.O.C.
6. Ruth Ann
7. Necessary Evils
8. In the Moment
9. Diminished Hate
10. Sir Duke (Stevie Wonder cover)
11. Spooky
12. Game On!!
13. Bourée in E Minor (Johann Sebastian Bach cover)

Label: Shredguy Records

Sean Baker (Guitar)
David Donigian (Bass)
Clint Sabon (Drums)

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Sean Baker Orchestra – Game On!! 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!