ClownHammer – ClownHammer 2016

Home | Coming Soon | ClownHammer – ClownHammer 2016

Instrumental guitarist Sean Baker returns to the fray with a new band, ClownHammer, and self-titled debut CD release. Joining Baker in this new endeavor are fellow Sean Baker Orchestra bandmates bassist David Donigan and drummer Clint Sabon, with guitarist Alfredo Riojas and vocalist Bill Jones. The CD features nine songs, eight vocal and one instrumental, and was mixed by Bruce Bouillet (Racer X) and Matt Figurski.

Track listing
1. East Side Story
2. Everyone Needs to See
3. Hypocrite
4. Soul Ambition
5. Streets
6. Writing on the Wall
7. United
8. Wasting Time
9. Down With the Clown

Label: Shredguy Records
Sean Baker-Guitars
David Donigian-Bass
Clint Sabon-Drums
Bill Jones-Vocals
Alfredo Riojas-Guitars

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

ClownHammer – ClownHammer 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!