Kevin M. Thomas – Generation Rock 2016

Home | Hard Rock | Kevin M. Thomas – Generation Rock 2016

Kevin M. Thomas is a solo artist who writes AC/DC and Bon Scott inspired original Rock And Roll compositions as he is located in Washington, D.C. and known for his performances on virtual worlds.

1. Generation Rock
2. Rock My Song
3. She’s My Little Punk Rocker
4. She’s Rock
5. She Rock
6. Rock It Right
7. Rock It to the Top
8. Givin’ All She Got
9. Born to Rock and Roll
10. We Rock
11. Screamin’ Rock and Roll
12. Raised on Rock


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Kevin M. Thomas – Generation Rock 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!