NZM – Alive (2016)

Home | Heavy Metal |Power Metal | NZM – Alive (2016)

Country: USA
Genre: Power Metal
Year: 2016

1. Reckoning (Intro)
2. Alive
3. The Other Side
4. Remember My Name
5. Soul
6. No More Lies
7. Get Away
8. Free Your Mind
9. Truth
10. Armageddon
11. Raise Your Head

Jason Moshen – Bass, Vocals
Mark Ellis – Drums (Yngwie J. Malmsteen)
Ghee-Yeh – Guitars (lead) (ex-Witchblade, ex-Human Factor)
Nick Marinovich – Vocals (lead), Keyboards (Nick Marino, Yngwie J. Malmsteen)
Denver Cooper – Lead Guitar


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

NZM – Alive (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!