Lipshok – To Haunt A Quiet Realm 2016

Home | Prog Metal | Lipshok – To Haunt A Quiet Realm 2016

4db29b1ead27440af4056f16cc3529b3Artist: Lipshok
Album: To Haunt A Quiet Realm
Genre: Symphonic / Progressive Metal (Female Vocal)
Country: USA

01. Bad Place
02. A Soul That Dreams
03. Crawl Back Home
04. The Unwinding
05. Wanderer
06. More of You
07. Through It All
08. Carry On
09. You’re Not Alone
10. To Haunt a Quiet Realm

Scarlett Dark (Debbi Douglas): Lead vocals and keyboards
Mike Fairley: Guitar
Phil Jameson: Bass
Joe Londeree: Drums



Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Lipshok – To Haunt A Quiet Realm 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!