Mike Andersen – Devil Is Back 2016

Home | Blues | Mike Andersen – Devil Is Back 2016

5853025364a1a9e9d6df116c9962ca59Our new album, DEVIL IS BACK, produced by Mads Michelsen! Mads has been deeply involved in the whole process. He was involved from the very start when we chose the numbers out, he was in the process in rehearsal when the numbers were arranged, all the hours in the studio … and all the way to the final Master!

In addition, I believe that is smoked near 1,000 text messages back and forth between Fox’s and my phone the last six months, talking for hours on the phone and sent countless emails!
He is one of the most dedicated people I have ever met … THANK YOU for your great effort! Of course, he plays percussion on the entire plate too … so what is more natural to invite him as a percussionist at our concert in Amager Bio on Saturday!
The factory has promised to CDs show up in time -so they pop up will be able to buy the new album a week before it is released!

1. When You’re High It Don’t Count (3:41)
2. This Time (Feat. Joss Stone) (2:59)
3. Wake Up (3:06)
4. (I Will) Give It Up For Your Love (3:31)
5. Boyhood Friends (4:09)
6. Devil Is Back (4:04)
7. Pretty Fool (3:44)
8. Barbed Wire (3:28)
9. Gonna Get Me A Dog (2:53)
10. Here’s To You (3:44)
11. Sweet Tooth (5:44)



Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Mike Andersen – Devil Is Back 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!