Flag – Book of Conquest [Remastered] 2016

Home | Melodic Rock | AOR | Flag – Book of Conquest [Remastered] 2016

Book of Conquest is the second chapter of the three part ” Flag Triptych”. You will find Epic songs and tales of love and war along side giant arrangements and soaring vocals. I f you’re a fan of Yes, Queen and Procol Harum you’ll feel right at home!

1. Fanfare
2. Day Break
3. Man in the High Castle
4. The Other Side of This World
5. The Atronomers Dance Fire from Heaven, Pt. I
6. Before the Comet Fire from Heaven, Pt. II
7. Ancient Soldiers
8. The Conquerors
9. Long Ships
10. Anvil Allies
11. Book of Conquest
12. You’re on Your Own
13. A Hawk in the Sun


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Flag – Book of Conquest [Remastered] 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!