Flag – Across the Stars [Remastered]2016

Home | Melodic Rock | AOR | Flag – Across the Stars [Remastered]2016

The first Flag album is loaded with great songwriting, wide screen story telling and poetry, great singing and amazing musicianship. If you like Yes, Kansas, Queen, and Procol Harum you’ll really enjoy this album.

1. Flag
2. Starider
3. Shadowland
4. Counting Days
5. I Have a Secret Dream
6. Battle Songs
7. Tigerhead
8. My Father’s House
9. A Million Miles
10. The Journey Long


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Flag – Across the Stars [Remastered]2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!