D – Wonderland Savior (2016)

Home | Gothic | D – Wonderland Savior (2016)

Country: Japan
Genre: Symphonic Gothic Metal with Folk Influences
Year: 2016

1. Dream In Dream (Instrumental)
2. 月影の自鳴琴
3. Wonderland Savior ~太陽と月の歯車~
4. Keep A Secret ~帽子屋の憂鬱~
5. 海王鯨島 亀毛海浜夢珠工場
6. フューシャピンクとフランボワーズの鍵盤
7. Egg Supremacism
8. Happy Unbirthday
9. シュレディンガーの夢遊猫 とジャッカロープの杖
10. Psychedelic Horror Show
11. Master Key
12. Underground Revolution ~反逆の旋律~
13. 水たまりの空 ~ドードー飛行記~
14. 七色革命
15. Happy Unbirthday (Live / WS Tour “your voice” Edit Mix)
16. Master Key (Live / WS Tour “your voice” Edit Mix)
17. Wonderland Savior ~太陽と月の歯車~ (Live / WS Tour “your voice” Edit Mix)


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

D – Wonderland Savior (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!