Epica – We Will Take You with Us (Videography) DVD

Home | Video | Epica – We Will Take You with Us (Videography) DVD

Style: Sympho Metal
Format: Video, DVD
Country: Netherlands

1. Introduction by Jan Douwe Kroeske
2. Façade of Reality (The Embrace That Smothers – Part V)
3. Sensorium
4. Illusive Consensus
5. Cry for the Moon (The Embrace That Smothers – Part IV)
6. The Phantom Agony
7. Seif al Din (The Embrace That Smothers – Part VI)
8. Feint
9. Run for a Fall
10. Memory (Andrew Lloyd Webber Cover)
11. Making of 2 Meter Sessies
12. The Phantom Agony (Videoclip)
13. Making of The Phantom Agony
14. Feint (Videoclip)
15. Making of Feint (English)
16. Making of Feint (Dutch)
17. The Voices of The Phantom Agony
18. Slide Show 2 Meter Sessies
19. Slide Show Press
20. Slide Show The Phantom Agony
21. Slide Show Feint
22. Slide Show Drawings
23. Discography
24. Weblink


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Epica – We Will Take You with Us (Videography) DVD

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!