Slik Helvetika ‎– Slik Helvetika 2005

Home | Hard Rock | Slik Helvetika ‎– Slik Helvetika 2005

Hard rocking songs with blistering metal guitar sound with a major focus on good songs, catchy vocal hooks and strong lyrics, virtuousity and good taste meet and come crashing through your front door with a loud bang.

1 War Machine
2 Scream
3 High On You
4 Skies
5 Ride
6 Viano
7 September
8 Swine
9 Silhouette
10 She Kills
11 Departure
12 Westbound Train
13 Boy In Blue
14 Where Blood Spills


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Slik Helvetika ‎– Slik Helvetika 2005

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!