Marianne Faithfull – Marianne Faithfull (1989) Lossless

Home | Folk | Marianne Faithfull – Marianne Faithfull (1989) Lossless

frontArtist: Marianne Faithfull  Title Of Album: Marianne Faithfull  Year Of Release: 1989  Country: UK  Genre: Pop / Folk Rock  Format: WavPack (image+.cue,  scans)  Size: 335 Mb


1. Come and Stay With Me
2. If I Never Get to Love You
3. Time Takes Time
4. He’ll Come Back to Me
5. Downtown
6. Plaisir d’Amour
7. Can’t You Hear My Heartbeat
8. As Tears Go By
9. Paris Bells
10. They Never Will Leave You
11. What Have They Done to the Rain?
12. In My Time of Sorrow
13. What Have I Done Wrong?
14. I’m a Loser
15. Morning Sun
16. Greensleeves
17. House of the Rising Sun [Version 1]
18. Sha La La Song
19. Oh Look Around You
20. I’d Like to Dial Your Number


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Marianne Faithfull – Marianne Faithfull (1989) Lossless

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!