Teenage Casket Company ‎– Still Standing 2003

Home | Glam|Sleaze | Teenage Casket Company ‎– Still Standing 2003

Never afraid to wear their hearts on their sleeve, TEENAGE CASKET COMPANY have forged a strong fanbase that spans numerous rock genres. Since their formation in late 2003 the band quickly established themselves as a monster hard rock force not only in their home country but worldwide, touring with both Hard Rock and Punk Legends. The varied songwriting of both Rob Wylde and Jamie Delerict cleverly struck a chord with music fans with it’s fusion of melody, catchy hooks and powerful guitar foundation. Add this to the band’s electric high energy live shows the band constant praise throughout the rock press.

1 Still Standing
2 First Night Of Your Life
3 (You Only Love Me) When You Hate Me
4 Make It Through The Night
5 Best Friend Is My Radio
6 Dead In America
7 Takes A Little Time
8 Without You
9 Girl
10 Kings Of The World


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Teenage Casket Company ‎– Still Standing 2003

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!