Evenmore – Last Ride (Deluxe Version) (2016)

Home | Heavy Metal |Power Metal | Evenmore – Last Ride (Deluxe Version) (2016)

Country : Switzerland
Genre : Power Metal
Year: 2016

01. The Eternal Kingdom
02. The Ride Begins
03. Poisoned Thorn
04. In The Forest (feat. Anna Murphy)
05. Tavern
06. Breaking The Silence
07. The Throne Room
08. Eleana (feat. Henning Basse)
09. Bloody Wedding
10. Bitter Victory
11. Will You Cry
12. Last Breath (feat. Anna Murphy)
13. Valhalla
14. The Quest
15. In The Forest (feat. Anna Murphy)
16. The Throne Room
17. Bloody Wedding
18. Valhalla


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Evenmore – Last Ride (Deluxe Version) (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!