Rik Emmett & Resolution 9 – RES 9 [2016]

Download Free From UseNEt
Home | Coming Soon | Rik Emmett & Resolution 9 – RES 9 [2016]

Here you can see the cover and track list for Rik Emmett & resolution 9’s debut album released November 11 via the Company Mascot Label Group.

1. Stand Still
02. Human Race (feat. Alex Lifeson)
03. I Sing (feat. James LaBrie)
04. My Cathedral
05. The Ghost of Shadow Town
06. When You Were My Baby
07. Sweet Tooth
08. Heads Up
09. Rest of My Life
10. End of the Line (feat. Alex Lifeson & James LaBrie)
Bonus Track:
11. Grand Parade (feat. Gil Moore & Mike Levine)

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Rik Emmett & Resolution 9 – RES 9 [2016]

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *