Hardbone – Tailor-Made 2016

Home | Coming Soon | Hardbone – Tailor-Made 2016

The October 28 release of the German rock band Hardbone his new album “Tailor-Made” by the company Remedy Records / Soulfood Music. The plate will consist of the following songs:

1. No Man’s Land
2. It’s A Man Thing
3. Tailor-Made Woman
4. Blood From Hell
5. What’s Going On
6. Cannonball
7. When It Comes Down To It
8. We’re All Gonna Die
9. Barfly
10. Tear It Up

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Hardbone – Tailor-Made 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!