The band, formerly known as BITCH&CHIPS, was established in 2009 and has shared the stage with many of Europe’s most promising young rock bands. In 2013, the band was asked to open for KISS. After having recorded multiple EPs,…DARKH will be releasing their debut full-length CD “A Story Yet Untold” in September 2016 and a tour will follow.

1. Enter The Darkh
2. F.I.N.E.
3. I Wanna Be Free
4. Bury Our Bones
5. Ain’t No Sin
6. I Don’t Care
7. Dead Man’s Toll
8. My Curse
9. Lights Out
10. Motionless
11. Home Is Where The Heart Is

Password: Plotn08


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!