No Kings – No Kings (2016)

Home | Hard Rock | No Kings – No Kings (2016)

1474970621_5343d752bb1192920ea25c44c8869dfeAfter playing in various bands in the 80’s spanning both coasts of the United States, Terry Schambers and Scott Sebring formed NO KINGS in the 90’s. They recorded their debut album during that time but due to the musical landscape of the day from the aftermath of grunge taking over, their progressive hard rock album was shelved and never officially released for nearly two decades.

But music in the end is timeless and so is this material so it is being unearthed and finally seeing the light of day again. Big production, big sound, heavy guitars, dazzling keyboards and classically injected songs abound.

01. The Wave
02. Melting Sea
03. Darkest Day
04. Dragon King
05. Candlelight
06. Parade
07. We the People
08. Will I Wake Up?
09. Something 4 Nothing
10. Midnight Wind
11. House of Stairs


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

No Kings – No Kings (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!