Snakeskin – Tunes For My Santimea (2016)

Home | Gothic | Snakeskin – Tunes For My Santimea (2016)

10e793599fa423661054923ac67da38eArtist: Snakeskin
Album: Tunes For My Santimea
Country: Switzerland
Genre: Gothic Metal / Electro Goth

01. Le Seul Vrai
02. Moonlightfire
03. Alive
04. Santimea
05. Go
06. Heartbeat
07. La Vie Passee
08. Keep Me Alive
09. Take Me Now
10. Recall III
11. Take Me Now (Kartagon Remix)
12. Go (Raven Mix)


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Snakeskin – Tunes For My Santimea (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!