HeviDence – Nobody’s Fault 2016

Home | Coming Soon | HeviDence – Nobody’s Fault 2016

On 2nd December release the Italian metal band HeviDence album “Nobody’s Fault” via the company Frontiers Records. The plate includes the following songs:

1. Dig In The Night
2. Nobody’ Fault
3. Miracle
4. So Unkind
5. Ave Maria
6. Overdrive
7. I Want More
8. Out Of This Time
9. Pack Your Bags
10. All I Ever Needed
11. Note

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

HeviDence – Nobody’s Fault 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!