Marc Jordan ‎– Mannequin1978 [2010 Japan Edition]

Home | Melodic Rock | AOR | Marc Jordan ‎– Mannequin1978 [2010 Japan Edition]

s-l500I had no business spending in the first place only to be brought nearly to tears at the glorious sound from two of my most loved albums. Perhaps they will do the same for Sanford / Townsend “Smoke from a Distant Fire” the only other album that fits this same need also from the vaults of Warner Brothers Records.

1 Survival
2 Jungle Choir
3 Mystery Man
4 Marina Del Ray
5 Red Desert
6 Street Life
7 Dancing On The Boardwalk
8 Only Fools
9 On Step Ahead Of The Blues
10 Lost Because You Can’t Be Found


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Marc Jordan ‎– Mannequin1978 [2010 Japan Edition]

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!