Melodic Rock present – We Still Rock 2016

Home | Coming Soon | Melodic Rock present – We Still Rock 2016

On October 3rd release Tanzan Music / Melodic compilation album “We Still Rock”, which will consist of the following materials:

01. I.F.O.R. – We Still Rock
02. Vega – Every Little Monster (Acoustic Version)
03. Laneslide – Together As One
04. Wheels Of Fire – Love Nest (Acoustic Version)
05. Alessandro Del Vecchio – Strange World
06. Charming Grace (feat. Nick Workman) – Gotta Get Away
07. Danger Zone – Walk Away (2016 Version)
08. Room Experience – No Time Yet For Lullaby (Alternative Vocals Version)
09. Soul Seller – Memories (Alternative Mix)
10. Hungryheart – Nothing But You (Acoustic Version)
11. Alchemy – Revolution
12. Highway Dream – Run Away

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Melodic Rock present – We Still Rock 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!