LIGHT & SHADE – The Essence of Everything 2016

Home | Coming Soon | LIGHT & SHADE – The Essence of Everything 2016

Light & Shade is a new, young supergroup whose members have already acquired extensive live and studio experience having being part or shared the stage with renowned acts such as Nightwish, Dream Theater, Amaranthe, Sonata Arctica, Rhapsody, Within Temptation, Arch Enemy, Slipknot, Fleshgod Apocalypse and many more, and having received recognition and awards from the Lollapalooza Festival and the International Portuguese Music Awards among others for their expertise in rock/metal.

Featuring vocalist Adrienne Cowan (USA/Seven Spires), guitarist Marco Pastorino (IT/Temperance, Secret Sphere), bassist Luca Negro (IT/Temperance) and guest drummer Alex Landenburg (DE/Luca Turilli’s Rhapsody), their debut full-length ‘The Essence of Everything’ has been produced by Simone Mularoni (DGM) and is set for release on November 18th (USA) and November 25th (EU) on Scarlet Records.

1. Essence Of You
2. Drown In The Absurdity
3. Spirit Of Anne
4. Burned
5. You Are
6. Meet Me In Summer
7. Brokenhearted
8. Lionhearted
9. Wander So Far
10. Welcome The Cold
11. The Essence Of Everything

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

LIGHT & SHADE – The Essence of Everything 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!