PLACEBO – A Place Fror Us To Dream 2016 [2 CD]

Home | Coming Soon | PLACEBO – A Place Fror Us To Dream 2016 [2 CD]

20 years Placebo – ‘Must have’-Retrospekti “A Place For Us To Dream”. “A Place For Us To Dream” contains old songs like „Bruise Pristine“, „Come Home“, „Teenage Angst“ to the peek of the band’s carrier „Nancy Boy“, „Every You Every Me“, „Pure Morning“, „The Bitter End“ up to “Meds”, “”For What It’s Worth” und “Too Many Friends”. The album also contains the brand new single “Jesus Son”

Including a booklet with unreleased foto-material from the last 20 years chosen by Brian Molko and Stefan Olsdal.

01. Pure Morning (Radio Edit)
02. Jesus’ Son (Radio Edit)
03. Come Home
04. Every You Every Me (Single version)
05. Too Many Friends
06. Nancy Boy (Radio Edit)
07. 36 Degrees (Version 2016)
08. Taste In Men (Radio Edit)
09. The Bitter End
10. Without You I’m Nothing (feat. David Bowie)
11. English Summer Rain (Single Version)
12. Breathe Underwater (Slow)
13. Soulmates
14. Meds (feat Alison Mosshart)
15. Bright Lights (Single Version)
16. Song To Say Goodbye (Radio Edit)
17. Infra-Red
18. Running Up That Hill

CD 2:
01. B3 (Radio Edit)
02. For What It’s Worth
03. Teenage Angst
04. You Don’t Care About Us (Radio Edit)
05. Ashtray Heart
06. Broken Promise (feat. Michael Stipe)
07. Slave To The Wage (Radio Edit)
08. Bruise Pristine (Radio Edit)
09. This Picture
10. Protégé Moi
11. Because I Want You (Redux)
12. Black-Eyed
13. Lazarus
14. I Know (Version 2008)
15. A Million Little Pieces (Radio Edit)
16. Special Needs (Radio Edit)
17. Special K
18. Loud Like Love

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

PLACEBO – A Place Fror Us To Dream 2016 [2 CD]

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!