Dave Kerzner – New World (2016)

Home | Progressive Rock | Dave Kerzner – New World (2016)

1473813384_533b2568ded639807996833939f2da8bArtist: Dave Kerzner
Album: New World (Live)
Country: USA
Genre: Progressive Rock

01. Stranded (Live)
02. Into The Sun (Live)
03. The Lie (Live)
04. Under Control (Live)
05. Crossing Of Fates (Live)
06. My Old Friend (Live)
07. Ocean Of Stars (Live)
08. Solitude (Live)
09. Nothing (Live)
10. New World (Live)
11. Redemption (Live)

Dave Kerzner – Vocals, Keyboards, Acoustic Guitar
Fernando Perdomo – Guitar, Backing Vocals
Durga McBroom – Vocals
Lorelei McBroom – Vocals
Randy McStine – Bass, Guitar
Matt Dorsey – Bass, Guitar, Keyboards, Backing Vocals
Stuart Fletcher – Bass
Alex Cromarty – Drums
Derek Cintron – Drums


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Dave Kerzner – New World (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!