Temperance – The Earth Embraces Us All 2016

Home | Hard Rock | Temperance – The Earth Embraces Us All 2016

The album artwork has once again been made by Gustavo Sazes (Kamelot, Arch Enemy, Morbid Angel). This is how singer Chiara Tricarico commented: “This is without any doubt the most complex and mature album we’ve ever done. It basically gave us the chance to add many new elements to our music. Most of the songs in our previous albums were short and straight to the point, these new ones are longer and stylistically challenging, it takes time to fully grasp their essence. ‘The Earth Embraces Us All’ is the natural evolution of our musical path, we are very proud of it, I think it represents us well!”

1 A Thousand Places
2 At The Edge Of Space
3 Unspoken Words
4 Empty Lines
5 Maschere
6 Haze
7 Fragments Of Life
8 Revolution
9 Advice From A Caterpillar
10 Change The Rhyme
11 The Restless Ride


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Temperance – The Earth Embraces Us All 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!