Dorian Wilde – Tales from Rocky Skies (2016)

Home | Progressive Rock | Dorian Wilde – Tales from Rocky Skies (2016)

1473727797_a922ef8a63a66e779ac01b2e7f9287a7Artist: Dorian Wilde
Album: Tales From Rocky Skies
Country: Colombia
Genre: Progressive Rock

01. Free As The Wind
02. Tales From Rocky Skies
03. Last Night Lovers
04. Walking With My Pets
05. Love Me Or Leave Me
06. The Flight
07. After The Storm
08. A Sunny Day
09. The Swan
10. The Sailor And The Stars
11. Smoke On The Beer


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Dorian Wilde – Tales from Rocky Skies (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!