Helix – Rock It Science 2016

Home | Hard Rock | Helix – Rock It Science 2016

Helix are Canadian hard rock royalty. Active since 1974, Helix are ranked among Anvil, Lee Arron, The Killer Dwarfs, and a very select few other hard n heavy acts to come out of this country in the 1980s.

01. Billy Oxygen – Breaking Loose (1979)
02. You’re A Woman Now — Breaking Loose (1979)
03. Heavy Metal Love – No Rest for the Wicked (1983)
04. Rock You — Walkin’ the Razor’s Edge (1984)
05. Deep Cuts The Knife — Long Way to Heaven (1985)
06. Wild In The Streets — Wild In The Streets (1987)
07. Good To The Last Drop — Back For Another Taste (1990)
08. Shock City Psycho Rock – Half Alive (1998)
09. Get Up! – Get Up! (2006)
10. Make ‘Em Dance – Vagabond Bones (2009)
11. Even Jesus (Wasn’t Loved In His Home Town) – Bastard of the Blues (2014)
12. (Gene Simmons Says) Rock Is Dead – Rock It Science (2016)

Band Members:
Brian Vollmer – lead vocals
Kaleb Duck – lead guitar, vocals
Daryl Gray – bass, vocals, keyboards
Chris Julke – guitar, vocals
Gregory “Fritz” Hinz – drums


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Helix – Rock It Science 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!