Kai Hansen – XXX – Three Decades in Metal 2016

Home | Heavy Metal |Power Metal | Kai Hansen – XXX – Three Decades in Metal 2016

Here you can see the cover of Kai Hansen’s album “XXX – Three Decades in Metal”, released August 12 by the company EAR Music.

01. Born Free
02. Enemies Of Fun (Feat. Ralf Scheepers & Piet Sielck)
03. Contract Sun (Feat. Dee Snider & Steve McT As The Manger)
04. Making Headlines (Feat. Tobias Sammet)
05. Stranger In Time (Feat. Michael Kiske, Frank Beck, Tobias Sammet & Roland Grapow – Guitar Solo)
06. Fire And Ice (Feat. Clementine Delauney, Marcus Bischoff, Richard Sjunnesson & Michael Weikath – Guitar Solo)
07. Left Behind (Feat. Alexander Dietz & Clementine Delauney)
08. All Or Nothing (Feat. Clémentine Delauney)
09. Burning Bridges (Feat. Eike Freese)
10. Follow The Sun (Feat. Hansi Kursch & Tim Hansen – Guitar Solo)

Line Up:
Kai Hansen – vocals / guitar (Gamma Ray, Unisonic, ex-Helloween)
Alex Dietz – bass (Heaven Shall Burn)
Eike Freese – guitar (Dark Age)
Daniel Wilding – drums (Carcass, The Soulless, Trigger The Bloodshed)



Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Kai Hansen – XXX – Three Decades in Metal 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!