Russell Hitchcock – Take Time (2009)

Home | Melodic Rock | AOR | Russell Hitchcock – Take Time (2009)

ftake_time08faf05f0b6886069ef16cRussell Hitchcock, lead vocalist of Air Supply, steps out on his own with his album – “Take Time.” This multi-platinum selling artist has a sound and style unmatched in pop music and his performances on this record showcase his amazing talent. The hard copy CD features the bonus track duet version of “Only Time Will Heal a Broken Heart” with Russell and his daughter Sydney Rose.

Included on both the hard copy and digital download versions is the original Air Supply demo of “I Can’t Stay Away.” “Take Time” was produced by Don Cromwell, who toured as a member of Air Supply 1983-1987.

1. Never Say Never
2. Broken Hearted Love
3. I’ll Be Good To You
4. Eyes of Love
5. All These Years
6. Beside Myself
7. Every Young Man’s Dream
8. Take Time
9. Find My Way Out of You
10. I Can’t Stay Away
11. Only Time Will Heal A Broken Heart
12. Only Time Will Heal A Broken Heart (feat. Sydney Hitchcock)

Password: Plotn08


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Russell Hitchcock – Take Time (2009)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!